top of page

Another chapter from a fallen world...

Part 2 of the saga began with Evenfall is on the way. Isabella Dreamed of Stars is the second of four distinctly different stories that weave together to set the stage for a coming post apocalyptic series. It will, like the other parts, be available as a stand alone novella, and will also be included in the final collection chronicle.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page